Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse Bejar

Jesse Bejar

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Bejar
"Eva Scott is an outstanding insurance agent whose dedication to her clientele is truly remarkable. She consistently goes above and beyond to ensure her clients receive the best possible service and coverage. Eva's extensive knowledge of the insurance industry is evident in her ability to provide insightful advice and tailor policies to meet individual needs. Her commitment to staying informed about the latest industry trends and regulations ensures her clients are always well-protected. What sets Eva apart is her genuine care for people. She takes the time to understand her clients' unique situations and offers personalized solutions with empathy and understanding. Her approachable and friendly demeanor makes every interaction a positive experience. Eva is not just a trusted advisor but also a compassionate ally. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of damchoe gyaltsen

damchoe gyaltsen

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by damchoe gyaltsen
"She doing great job and excellent communication"
Profile photo of John Froitzheim

John Froitzheim

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Froitzheim
"Great Service. Even though I had a different agent, this branch was able to respond to a problem I had with my insurance in a timely and effective manner. I could not be more pleased. Sets a new standard for State Farm service."
Profile photo of Kristin Staropoli

Kristin Staropoli

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Staropoli
"I have known Eva in the State Farm agent capacity for the last couple years and can confidently say that there is no one I would recommend more to handle your insurance needs in the whole state of Virginia than this superwoman right here. Not only does she have decades of State Farm experience in all sorts of capacities including claims, but she is also just simply one of the best people you’ll ever meet. I don’t say that lightly! She lives with a kindhearted energy built on a foundation of honesty & integrity. She has wit & wisdom for days, and yet leads her amazing team with the utmost humility. Please give all of your business to Eva Gee Scott State Farm…. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Patti Grieger

Patti Grieger

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Grieger
"Every occasion I've had with any of these fine people has been wonderful. I recently added a new vehicle onto my policy with Holly and she was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and so very kind. She can do it all! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Keith Brown

Keith Brown

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Brown
"Made to feel at home and not just a $ assett! Ari and the entire team …,Eva , Adrian, Holly, Kinsey, all 5 made us feel welcome and educated us excellently to help us recognize what works best for us. Thanks for all the genuine and sincere help Ladies, c’est trrs magnifique!!😎👥"
Profile photo of Michael Canady

Michael Canady

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Canady
"Eva is more than an agent! Her and the staff are always there to help. I am so glad Eva moved into town!"
Profile photo of Jon-Michael Breeden

Jon-Michael Breeden

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon-Michael Breeden
"Pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable are just a few words I can use to describe Eva and her team."
Profile photo of Joyce Vance

Joyce Vance

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Vance
"Eva Gee is very professional, thorough and friendly. She was able to sort through my current coverage and provide answers to all questions I had. She made recommendations to make sure we were thoroughly covered. I would highly recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of Paula Lyszyk

Paula Lyszyk

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Lyszyk
"Pleased with quick professional and courteous service"
Profile photo of Angel Mejia

Angel Mejia

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Mejia
"Primera vez que los contacto , y me dieron una excelente atención gracias gracias por su gran amabilidad ( Señorita ARI )"
Profile photo of Cristian Torres Guzman

Cristian Torres Guzman

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Torres Guzman
"I had a great experience with Ari and Eva Gee Scott agency, they were incredibly helpful and showed beautiful hospitality, they walked me through everything so that I could understand all of it and were on point with there answers for all the questions I had, so I would definitely recommend going with their agency!"
Profile photo of Harsha Chelliah

Harsha Chelliah

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harsha Chelliah
"very proactive and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Rachael Kesler Palm

Rachael Kesler Palm

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Kesler Palm
"Eva was knowledgeable, personable, and so easy to work with as I was getting quotes for insurance coverage for my home, cars, and life insurance! I'm so excited about having Eva handle all my insurance business."
Profile photo of Tom Wang

Tom Wang

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Wang
"Very very helpful and kind! Strongly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Dorazio

Greg Dorazio

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Dorazio
"Just moved to Eva Gee Scott and her team from another agent and the immediate improvement in customer service has been dramatic. They saved me literally hundreds of dollars a month in our first call. Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melina Ryann

Melina Ryann

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Ryann
"Ari was amazing! Super friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable! She helped me get better coverage and save money! Very satisfied and would highly recommend Eva Scott’s team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Polly Hunter

Polly Hunter

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Hunter
"Eva was incredibly helpful to me updating my policy and meeting with my teenager who just started driving. She is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and fun to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Shea

Laura Shea

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Shea
"I so appreciated Holly saying, in response to my thanking her for a payment reminder, 'that's what you get with a local representative'. I was happy for the example and reminder of the high value of shopping local! I do indeed focus on shopping local so much so that when I go to Lowe's, I feel like I am cheating local merchants. The personal service that I have experienced with Eva Scott's State Farm is certainly reassuring and valuable."
Profile photo of Sandeep Kuwad

Sandeep Kuwad

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandeep Kuwad
"Eva and her team are the best in town for any Insurance related business. Most reliable and takes care like family!!"
Profile photo of Cory Smith

Cory Smith

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Smith
"All of the fine professionals in this office have been supremely kind, welcoming, and helpful - thank you so much!"
Profile photo of John Burden

John Burden

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Burden
"Eva is the best always takes care of my needs and answers all my concern's."
Profile photo of stacy smith

stacy smith

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacy smith
"Ari and her colleagues were absolutely wonderful to work with!! State Farm rates were better than their competitors, and they offered and explained services such as life insurance that I wasn’t currently thinking about. Communication was great, and I was able to get in touch with Ari whenever needed. I’m thankful for great service, and State Farm helping families stay on track."
Profile photo of Rod Booker

Rod Booker

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Booker
"Great agent. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Susan Rice

Susan Rice

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rice
"Very knowledgeable and helpful agents! Holly was so helpful reviewing my options and checked my policy for any potential savings. Call them for Home, Auto and Life insurance."